Moving…

Hello, I am in the process of exporting this blog over to Tumblr and I can now be found here.

I have moved home for the simple fact WordPress now wants you to pay lots of money simply to play MP3 files from your own computer. It seems to be a trend on blog sights to increasingly restrict applications to paying customers only. I don’t mind with silly things like theme options but cutting music is never going to be a good idea…

Let’s hope tumblr remains somewhat more sensible about this.

Please follow me over!

~ by Daisy Hat on March 25, 2011.

One Response to “Moving…”

  1. Hi,
    i stumble upon your blog today and it fascinated me a lot.. keep on writing,
    i am new at wordpress, can u suggest me something..

    Best,
    Hassaan

Leave a Reply

 
